Defending The Caveman

Feb 13–Mar 4, 2018
The Temple Theater

Ticket Information

Donors: Aug 28, 2017
General Public: Sep 11, 2017
Show Date Show Time On Sale
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:30 PM Sep 11, 2017
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:30 PM Sep 11, 2017
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:30 PM Sep 11, 2017
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:30 PM Sep 11, 2017
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 5:00 PM Sep 11, 2017
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00 PM Sep 11, 2017
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 3:00 PM Sep 11, 2017
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:30 PM Sep 11, 2017
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:30 PM Sep 11, 2017
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:30 PM Sep 11, 2017
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:30 PM Sep 11, 2017
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 5:00 PM Sep 11, 2017
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 8:00 PM Sep 11, 2017
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 3:00 PM Sep 11, 2017
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:30 PM Sep 11, 2017
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:30 PM Sep 11, 2017
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:30 PM Sep 11, 2017
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:30 PM Sep 11, 2017
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 5:00 PM Sep 11, 2017
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 8:00 PM Sep 11, 2017
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 3:00 PM Sep 11, 2017

Running Time: 2 hours

Groups 10+ Save 15%

Defending the Caveman holds the record as the longest running solo play in Broadway history. Caveman is also now a worldwide rock-solid tour de force that has won the hearts of millions and it’s sure to win yours. Caveman has been seen in 45 countries and translated into 18 different languages (and counting!).

A hilariously insightful play about the ways men and women relate, Caveman has both sexes roaring with laughter and recognition. Affectionate nudging between audience members occurs during the performance as they recognize themselves in the stories being told on stage.

Defending the Caveman makes us laugh at ourselves about all the ways men and women fight, laugh and love. That’s why couples all across America and around the world are in love with Defending the Caveman.

This production is part of Prairie Meadows Temple Comedy Series. Learn how you can get the best seats at the best prices with Season Tickets.

Please note: only children age 5 and over with tickets will be allowed into the theater for this production.